Direktlänk till inlägg 20 augusti 2010

En till riktigt bra låt! :) <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 20 augusti 2010 11:42





You know I know how
To make em stop and stare as I zone out
The club can't even handle me right now
Watchin you I'm watchin you we go all out
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)

Hey
I own the light and I don't need no help
Gotta be the feeling that scarface player
Stuntin go wild can't handle this plan
Life of the club arrogant like yeah!
Top like money all the girls just melt
Want to many all know me like Twelve
Look like cash and they all just stare
Bottles, Models, standin on chairs
Fall out coz that's the business
All out it's so ridiclous
Zone out so much attention
Scream out I'm in the building (hey! )
They watchin I know this
I'm rockin I'm rolling
I'm holding, I know it
You know it

You know I know how
To make em stop and stare as I zone out
The club can't even handle me right now
Watchin you I'm watchin you we go all out
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)

Hey
Still feelin myself I'm like outta control
Can't stop now more shots lets go
Ten more rounds can I get a Kato
Paparazzi trying to make me pose
Came to party to I came no more
Celebrate coz that's all I know
Tip the groupies takin off their clothes
Grand finale' like superbowl
Go hard run the show
That's right wild out got money to blow
More light more ice when I walk in the door
No hype I do it big all over the globe
Yeah!

I said it
Go tell it
Confetti
Who ready?
I'm ready!
You ready!
Lets get it!

You know I know how
To make em stop and stare as I zone out
The club can't even handle me right now
Watchin you watchin me we go all out
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )

You got me watchin now (hey)
Got my attention now (hey)
Got everybody in the club wanting to know now
I am a ladies man
Come and be my lady and...
We can ball, soo, ahhhhhh
Bring ya body here let me switch up the atmosphere
Take you up out of this club and in my new limo
Fly you all around the world
What you want baby girl
Are you ready to go now!

You know I know how
To make em stop and stare as I zone out
The club can't even handle me right now
Watchin you watchin me we go all out
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )
(Put your hands up! )
The club can't even handle me right now (yeahhhhh)
(Put your hands up! )
Lets celebrate now
(Put your hands up! )
You know who shut it down!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 20 februari 2015 00:19

Hello! Har inte varit så aktiv här på senaste tiden, men har inte känt varken behovet eller någon lust till att skriva av mig här i bloggen.    Har hänt ganska mycket sen mitt senaste inlägg måste jag säga. Var på tomorrowland i somras med min ...

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 24 april 2014 23:31


Har gått ca 1 månad igen, vet att jag är dålig på att uppdatera här. Men har kört lite oldstyle senaste veckorna och skrivit för hand i en "riktig" dagbok. Har egentligen inte hänt allt för mycket, bott i lägenheten 1 månad nu!!! Känns helt sjukt br...

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 mars 2014 11:12

Mina dagar har fyllts av jobb, packning och nu äntligen har jag börjat flytta!! Känns helt underbart! Men eftersom de mesta flyttades redan igår så känns mitt rum läskigt tomt och övergivet nu, men om en vecka BOR jag i min nya lya.. Finally!!! :D ...

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 18 mars 2014 19:41


Har haft något mycket problem med mina visdomständer den senaste tiden.. Och istället för att bli bättre, så blir det bara värre och värre. Börjar bli lite smått knäpp på de här nu!! Då jag nyss fick tvinga i mig 2 små danomino yougurtar.. då ändå ja...

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 februari 2014 12:35

Haha, måste bara berätta om min kaos fredag, börjar med att jag försover mig och blir väckt av min kollega 10 i 8 (jag börjar halv 8) så en något stressad Erika flyger upp och på med kläder för att sen springa ut till bilen och börja jobba, resten a...

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards