Alla inlägg den 15 januari 2012

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 15 januari 2012 13:09


What time is it where you are?
I miss you more than anything
Back at home you feel so far
Waitin for the phone to ring
It's gettin lonely livin upside down
I don't even wanna be in this town
Tryin to figure out the time zones makin me crazy

You say good morning
When it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
It's drivin me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart heart is so jetlagged

What time is it where you are?
5 more days and i'll be home
I keep your picture in my car
I hate the thought of you alone

I've been keepin busy all time
Just to try to keep you off my mind
Tryin to figure out the time zones makin me crazy
I miss you so bad
I wanna share your horizon <3
and see the same sunrising
Turn the hour hand back to when you were holding me.

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 15 januari 2012 12:47




Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don't belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna runaway?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to find something more?
Before your life is over
Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With their big fake smiles and stupid lies
While deep inside you're bleeding

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

No one ever lied straight to your face
No one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I'm happy but I'm not gonna be okay
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
Never had to work it was always there
You don't know what it's like, what it's like

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like (what it's like)

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life


<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 15 januari 2012 11:52

Fint med snö! :)

Idag ska jag jobba mellan 15-19 sen är de lite bio med pappa ikväll på Hamilton, blir en bra kväll idag också med andra ord! :)


Igår så var jag först ute och sprang på förmiddagen, sen upp på stan och träffa Matildha en stund blev lite pasta sallad på La Baguette. Mums!  Sen sprang jag runt lite på stan träffade på Malin så pratade med henne en stund.

Köpte i alla fall asolsprit på apoteket för att kunna göra rent mina örhängen  + hål,köpte även en ny väska till mamma som jag visste att hon behövde. ;) Köpte även med mig nya silver örhängen från Guldfynd då mina inte är så fina längre och har börjat tappa färgen.


Sen åkte jag vidare till mamma och pappa och lämnade väskan för att sen åka med när dem skjutsade Eve till Brickebacken för att sen åka till maxi. Sen med dem hem igen innan jag skulle träffa Chatrine. Så vid halv 5 plockade jag upp Chatrine för att åka och bowla!! :D Åh vad roligt det är! :D Vann bara en serie av alla 4-5 vi körde men var nöjd ändå! :)


Sen åkte vi till maxi och sen vidare till Citygross där vi satte oss i deras fik och bara pratade en massa! :) Sen åkte vi hem till henne och var där en stund innan jag åkte hem vid 20 över 10 men en riktigt trevlig kväll är allt jag kan säga! :)


Halv 3 ska jag plocka upp Carro för att åka till jobbet blir nog en riktigt bra dag de här också! :D <3


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards