Alla inlägg under februari 2012

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 22 februari 2012 17:04

 En låt för att pigga upp mig själv lite. <3






You know the bed feels warmer
Sleeping here alone
You know I dream in colour
And do the things I want


You think you got the best of me
Think you had the last laugh
Bet you think that everything good is gone
Think you left me broken down
Think that I'd come running back
Baby you don't know me, cause you're dead wrong


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone
What doesn't kill you makes a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn't mean I'm over cause you're gone


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, stronger
Just me, myself and I
What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone


You heard that I was starting over with someone new
They told you I was moving on over you


You didn't think that I'd come back
I'd come back swinging
You tried to break me, but you see


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone
What doesn't kill you makes a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn't mean I'm over cause you're gone


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, stronger
Just me, myself and I
What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone


Thanks to you I got a new thing started
Thanks to you I'm not the broken hearted
Thanks to you I'm finally thinking bout me
You know in the end the day you left was just my beginning
In the end...


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone
What doesn't kill you makes a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn't mean I'm over cause you're gone


What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, stronger
Just me, myself and I
What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 22 februari 2012 16:59

Mår inte bra idag.. :/ Dyngförskyld, ont i halsen så jag mår illa pga att jag inte kan svälja, och allmänt seg i hela kroppen, trött och hängig. Så gick hem från jobbet vid lunch gick inte helt enkelt. Kände de redan i förmiddags. Men tog mig iväg i alla fall men de gick ju inte allt för bra så att säga. Bara att hoppas attjag mår bättre imorgon nu vill jag bara sova och vila upp mig så jag mår bättre imorgon. <3


PussPuss <3

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 februari 2012 12:16



Monday a long day
Startin’ off the wrong way
Runnin’ on empty
Faith and black coffee

You left early
Gotta get the bills paid
I miss your face baby
I just can’t wait

‘Til we’re all alone
And this mad world fades away

When you say my name
Everything comes alive
Take the darkest room
And you turn on the lights
When you touch my hand
You’re telling me a secret
Only we can understand

When you say my name
Say my name, say my name
When you say my name
Say my name, say my name

Hard times heartache
Got the strength that love makes
Somehow someway
Gonna find it someday

No matter what life brings
I know it’s gonna be okay

When you say my name
Everything comes alive
Take the darkest room
And you turn on the lights
When you touch my hand
You’re telling me a secret
Only we can understand

When you say my name
Say my name, say my name
When you say my name
Say my name, say my name

It’s such a sweet kiss
My name on your lips, oh
I can’t resist it
I can’t resist it
No no no

Mmm yeah
When you say my name
Everything comes alive
Take the darkest room
And you turn on the lights
When you touch my hand
You’re telling me a secret
Only we can understand
Only we can understand

Say my name, say my name
When you say my name
Say my name, say my name
When you say my name
Say my name, say my name
Say my name, say my name... <3
Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 februari 2012 11:21

Så där ja då har man varit duktig idag!

Först träning imorse så gick upp 06:12 för att åka till gymmet för att köra lite morgonspinning plus lite gym.

Problemet var bara att jag vaknade med halsont och rinnande näsa och som ni andra som går på friskis vet så måste man avboka ett pass minst 90 min innan de börjar och då var ju inte jag vaken kan jag säga.  Med take på att passet börjar 7 på morgonen.


Men jag överlevde i alla fall tog de lite lugnare på gymmet sen blev inte så länge körde mest mage bara och lite armar. Var helt slut efter spinningen så.


Kom hem vid halv 10 då Fredde fortfarande lågi sängen. xD så jag fixade havregrynsgröt nom nom! Och sen blev de lite städning av lägenheten.  Dammsög också ute i förrådet så nu är de rent och fräscht där också! :)


Men nu ska jag se på ett avsnitt av the lying game innan jobbet. Måste säga att de är riktigt roligt att dem flesta nu har börjat hita tillbak hit igen! :) It makes me happy! :)


PussPuss <3

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 20 februari 2012 10:14



I can’t afford this heart?
Still I am responsible
If it will fall apart

Believe me, I don’t want to go

You won’t believe it’s true
When I tell you ’bout my feelings
And what you’re supposed to do

I’m sorry, but I don’t want to go

But baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand
I have to let go of your hand


And then you believe in me
you took me by my hand
and told me that I made you free
I need you
I need you to know

As always I just can’t cry
I don’t know the answer
but I’ve always wondered why
today, I know, today

Cause baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand
I have to let go

I would like to believe you were right
And if I told you
Would you go there tonight

Cause baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 20 februari 2012 10:01

Till jobbet om 2 och en halvtimme då blir bra. :) Lyssnar på lite melo musik men kan ju bara lyssna på de som ine gick vidare. Så blir lite love generation för tillfället. ;)


Längtar tills man får lyssna på de sm gåt till globen. Vill ju lyssna på Dead by april! :)


Nu har man fått lite havregrynsgröt i sig också nom nom. <3


Så nu ska man bara fixa iordning sig så är man klar sen.:)


Imorgon är de spinning jippi! :)


Fixade god mat igår också kanske ska tilläggas, så blir god matlåda idag med kycklingfilé med; potatisklyftor, morötter, champinjoner, paprika och gullök. mums mums! :) <3 Hade tänkt köra med tomater i ugnen också men blev inte så blevju lite fullt på plåten som de var. xD


Men nu ska jag fixa iordning mig lite ha en bra dag! :)


PussPuss <3


<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 19 februari 2012 23:01


Lyin' here with you so close to me
It's hard to fight these feelings when it feels so hard to breathe
I'm caught up in this moment, caught up in your smile

I've never opened up to anyone
So hard to hold back when I'm holding you in my arms
We don't need to rush this, let's just take it slow

Just a kiss on your lips in the moonlight
Just a touch of the fire burning so bright
And I don't want to mess this thing up
No, I don't want to push too far

Just a shot in the dark that you just might
Be the one I've been waiting for my whole life
So baby, I'm alright with just a kiss goodnight

I know that if we give this a little time
It'll only bring us closer to the love we wanna find
It's never felt so real, no, it's never felt so right
[From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/l/lady-antebellum-lyrics/just-a-kiss-lyrics.html]

Just a kiss on your lips in the moonlight
Just a touch of the fire burning so bright
No, I don't want to mess this thing up
I don't want to push too far

Just a shot in the dark that you just might
Be the one I've been waiting for my whole life
So baby, I'm alright with just a kiss goodnight

No, I don't want to say goodnight
I know it's time to leave
But you'll be in my dreams
Tonight, tonight, tonight

Just a kiss on your lips in the moonlight
Just a touch of the fire burning so bright
And I don't want to mess this thing up
I don't want to push too far

Just a shot in the dark that you just might
Be the one I've been waiting for my whole life
So baby, I'm alright

Oh, let's do this right with just a kiss goodnight
With a kiss goodnight, kiss goodnight  <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 19 februari 2012 22:33

Inte skrivit på länge nu så kände de var dags, ser att ni varit inne lite varje dag i alla fall och hållit koll påom jag skrivit något. Men nu ska jag komma igång igenjag lovar. :)


Hänt en del sista tiden men tänker inte avslöja allt nu så de kommer tids nog.


Idag jobbade jag i alla fall precis som jag gjort de senaste 2 månaderna på söndagar. Men först var jag hos mamma och pappa och träffade farmor. Kände att de var dags inte träffat henne på några vecko, känner att jag blivit riktigt dålig på att träffa henne senaste tiden så måste bättra mig.


På lördag åker jag och lillasyster till Sthlm över dagen, för att jag sen på kvällen ska och fira Chatrine lät som de skulle bli utgång också men vi får se om jag orkar med de haha. Sen ska de köpas en massa grejs på söndag bl.a så de blir skoj! :)



På söndag ska även farmor firas, så då blir de inget jobbb för mig kan vara skönt med en ledig söndag. :) <3 Imorgon blir de träning får se när jag orkar gå upp för att åka till gymmet men dit ska jag  i alla fall.


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24
25
26
27 28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards