Alla inlägg den 9 mars 2012

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 9 mars 2012 19:08



(DEMI) (echoes: Joe)
It's like he doesn't hear a word I say
His mind is somewhere far away
And I don't know how to get there
It's like
(She's way too serious)
All he wants is to chill out
(She's always in a rush)
He makes me wanna pull all my hair out
(And interrupting)
Like he doesn't even care
(Like she doesn't even care)

(Demi)
You,
(Joe)
me
(Demi)
We're face to face
(Both)
But we don't see eye to eye
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
Like fire and rain
(Like fire and rain)
You can drive me insane
(You can drive me insane)

(Both)
But I can't stay mad at you for anything
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
We're Venus and Mars
(We're Venus and Mars)
We're like different stars
(Like different stars)
http://lyrics.kamranweb.com/2010/06/wouldnt-change-thing-lyrics-camp-rock-2.html
(Both)
But you're the harmony to every song I sing
And I wouldn't change a thing


(Joe) (echoes:Demi)
She's always trying to save the day
Just wanna let my music play
She's all or nothing
But my feelings never change
(Why does he try to read my mind?)
I try to read her mind
(It's not good to psychoanalyze)
She tries to pick a fight
To get attention
That's what all of my friends say
(That's what all of my friends say)

 

(Demi)
You,
(Joe)
Me
(Demi)
We're face to face
(Both)
But we don't see eye to eye
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
Like fire and rain
(Like fire and rain)
You can drive me insane
(You can drive me insane)
(Both)
But I can't stay mad at you for anything
(DEMI) (echoes: JOE)
We're Venus and Mars
(We're Venus and Mars)
We're like different stars
(Like different stars)
(BOTH)
But you're the harmony to every song I sing
And I wouldn't change a thing
(Joe)
When I'm yes, she's no
(Demi)
When I hold on, he just lets go

(BOTH)
We're perfectly imperfect
But I wouldn't change a thing, no
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
We're like fire and rain
(Like fire and rain)
You can drive me insane
(You can drive me insane)
(Both)
But I can't stay mad at you for anything
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
We're Venus and Mars
(We're Venus and Mars)
We're like different stars
(Like different stars)
(Both)
But you're the harmony to every song I sing
And I wouldn't change a thing
(Both)
But I can't stay mad at you for anything
(Demi) (echoes: Joe)
We're Venus and Mars
(We're Venus and Mars)
We're like different stars
(Like different stars)
(Both)
But you're the harmony to every song I sing
And I wouldn't change a
Wouldn't change a thing <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 9 mars 2012 18:39

Varit lite dålig på att uppdatera sista tiden kan man ju säga, men har haft fullt upp under den gångna veckan, bara senast igår vaknade jag halv 10 och kommer på "Fan, jag har tvättid som började 9"  inte så bra men ingen som snott min tid i alla fall tack och lov! T.o.m Fredde hälpte till i tvättstugan! ;)  Och lagade lax och potatismos medans jag sprang fram och tillbaka til tvättstugan. :)


Vet inte rikigt vad jag gjort de andra dagarna men tiden har gått fort fort är allt jag kan säga. :S Men hellre de en låmgsamt samtidigt lite läskigt då jag vet att de nu bara är en vecka kvar imorgon innan jag flyttar  och har fortfarande inte fixat bredband xD hm inte smart men ska fixa de nu under veckan.:)


Vet inte om de är så mycket mer som ska fixas förutom att jag måste börja packa men börjar nog med lite  kläder som inte kommer användas nu under veckan som jag kan lämna redan på onsdag när jag kommer in. Så nästa vecka får jag nyckeln ska bli sååå spännande! Mitt aldeles egna boende! :o Sjukt! :)


Läskigt, spännande och underbart på en och samma gång! :) <3



Men ska ta de lite lugnt nu innan man plockar upp lillasyster  vid halv 9 :)


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards