Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2012

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 18 mars 2012 22:21






Now I know I messed up bad
You were the best I ever had
I let you down in the worst way
It hurts me every single day
I'm dying to let you know

Now I'm here to say I'm sorry
And ask for a second chance
Cause when it all comes down to the end
I could sure use a friend

So many things I would take back
You were the best I ever had
I don't blame you for hating me
I didn't mean to make you leave

You and I were living like a love song
I feel so bad, I feel so bad that you're gone
Now I know you're the only one that I want
I want you back, I want you

Now I'm here to say I'm sorry
And ask for a second chance
Cause when it all comes down to the end
I could sure use a friend
Now I'm here to say I'm sorry
And ask for a second chance
All I want to do is make it up to you
Cause when it all comes down to the end
You were the best I ever had

We fell in love for a reason
Now you're leaving
And I just want you back
So many things we believed in
Now you're leaving and words won't bring you back
I'll never let go of the heart I broke

You and I were living like a love song
Now I know you're the only one that I want
I want you back, I want you

Now I'm here to say I'm sorry
And ask for a second chance
All I want to do is make it up to you
Cause when it all comes down to the end
I could sure use a friend
Now I'm here to say I'm sorry
And ask for a second chance
All I want to do is make it up to you
Cause when it all comes down to the end
You were the best I ever had

I can't believe that I threw away all our dreams
I can't believe now that you're gone how much you mean to me
I feel so bad, I feel so bad
You were the best I ever had
I can't believe that I threw away all our dreams
I can't believe now that you're gone how much you mean to me
I feel so bad, I feel so bad
You were,
You were the best I ever had  <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 18 mars 2012 22:13

Lagat mat på min spis för första gången xD så nu är den invigd xD så nu har jag matlådor för 3 dagar framåt i alla fall. :) Alltid något :) Får fixa mermat på onsdag kväll helt enkelt men hade ju bara 3 matlådor nu så kunde inte göra mer xD


Nu ska jag ta tag i vampire diaries avsnittet kom aldrig så långt xD


PussPuss <3

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 18 mars 2012 20:44







If you ever leave me, baby,
Leave some morphine at my door
Cause it would take a whole lot of medication
To realize what we used to have,
We don't have it anymore.

There's no religion that could save me
No matter how long my knees are on the floor, oh
So keep in mind all the sacrifices I'm making
To keep you by my side
And keep you from walking out the door.

Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain

I'll never be your mother's favorite
Your daddy can't even look me in the eye
Oooh if I was in their shoes, I'd be doing the same thing
Saying there goes my little girl
walking with that troublesome guy
But they're just afraid of something they can't understand

Oooh well little darling watch me change their minds
Yeah for you I'll try, I'll try, I'll try, I'll try
I'll pick up these broken pieces 'til I'm bleeding
If that'll make it right

Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain

Ooooh Don't just say
goodbye, don't just say, goodbye
I'll pick up these broken pieces 'til I'm bleeding
If that'll make it right

Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain, rain... <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 18 mars 2012 20:22

Första natten i lägenheten idag, läskigt är allt jag kan säga, men jag överlever, Johanna åkte för en stund sen, tack för att du finns gumman vet inte vad jag hade gjort utan dig. <3<3


Hon lyckades få upp mitt humör igen, är så tacksam och glad att du finns i mitt liv. Så var en riktigt bra dag idag även om den började mindre bra, Johanna kom hit med jordgubbar och sen var även mamma och pappa över med lite vita rutor och min cykel. :) Så blev lite kaffe och sen åkte jag och Johanna till Bamboo och åt lite mat.


Sen hem igen och prata massa innan Johanna sen åkte hem vid 8 :)


Hade behövt laga mat så får se om jag gör de nu eller imorgon förmiddag.


Ska nog se ett avsnitt av vampire diaries nu, men måste säga att de är ensamt :(


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards