Alla inlägg den 21 mars 2012

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 23:50






When I am down and, oh, my soul's so weary,
When troubles come and my heart burdened be,
Then I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains,
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas.
I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up to more than I can be.

[Instrumental break]

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains,
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas.
I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up to more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains,
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas.
I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up to more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains,
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas.
I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up to more than I can be.

You raise me up to more than I can be. <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 22:53

Gick helt okej på jobbet en ifrån att de skulle vara bra men hade några riktigt trevliga kunder idag i alla fall . ;)


Satsade på charmen och min personlighet sista timmen och ja de verkade ju hjälpa i alla fall märks att mår man dåligt så går de också dåligt på jobbet men försöker man vända de och vara glad går de bra. :)


Ahmed hjälpte mig också hitta en plats att sätta upp min stora ljussnurra som varit mitt största problem.  Så de ska nog gå bra. ;) Ska ut och leta gardiner med mamma på söndag också. :) Och fredag ska jag till marieberg med Sandra, blir nice innan man sen ska slagga hos mamma. :)


Men ska nog sova snart orkar inte duscha idag gör de imorgonbitti istället!


PussPuss <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 12:09




It’s amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don’t say a thing

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me when ever I fall
You say it best..when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd (the crowd)
Try as they may they can never define
What’s been said between your heart and mine

Chorus x 2

(you say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)

The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Let’s me know that you need me..

Chorus

(you say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)

The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Let’s me know that you need me..

(you say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all..) <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 11:50

oj oj oj firar visst 2 år med denna blog om 3 dagar coolt! -haha kollade nyss i min gamla blogg då jag kom på att jag faktiskt haft denna i 2 år den 24e:e måste betyda att jag trivs med den ;) De är ju även min å Freddes månads dag allt på samma gång! :)


Varit duktig och fixat matlådor nu för kommande dagarna och diskat haha är glad att jag fortfarande orkar ta tag i de på en gång och hoppas att jag kommer fortsätta göra så för de är när de ligger på hög man inte orkar. Måste dock dammsuga haha men de kan vänta tills imorgon istället. :) Skulle däremot behöva hjälp med att öppna en flaska hahha xD men de löser sig väl. xD


PussPuss <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 09:27

skåpet kom för ca 20 min sen, åhh som jag längtat efter mitt vitrin skåp men får väntas med att skruvas ihop tills pappa kommer hem från prag på söndag då de var lite tyngre än jag tänkt mig. xD Men hade 2 män som kom hit från bring och bar in allt åt mig! :D Hihi ibland har man tur ;)


Kanske ska få i mig lite frukost även om illamåendet fortfarande sitter i sen i måndags kväll, förstår inte varför de inte ger med sig bara. :/ Känns bra en stund men sen sätter de igång igen och magen håller på att krångla men bara hoppas de blir bättre snart.


Nu försöker jag synka min 3gs iphone då den är lite dum så den kan få nya programuppdateringen. :)


 

Mitt fina vitrin skåp! (A) ska bara skruvas ihop också :) <3


Men ska försöka äta nu :)


PussPuss <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 00:20





When I was young
I never needed anyone
And making love was just for fun
Those days are gone
Livin' alone
I think of all the friends I've known
When I dial the telephone
Nobody's home

All by myself
Don't wanna be
All by myself
Anymore

Hard to be sure
Sometimes I feel so insecure
And loves so distant and obscure
Remains the cure

All by myself
Don't wanna be
All by myself
Anymore
All by myself
Don't wanna live
All by myself
Anymore

When I was young
I never needed anyone
Making love was just for fun
Those days are gone

All by myself
Don't wanna be
All by myself
Anymore
All by myself
Don't wanna live
Oh
Don't wanna live
By myself, by myself
Anymore
By myself
Anymore
Oh
All by myself
Don't wanna live
I never, never, never
Needed anyone <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 21 mars 2012 00:15






I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you're far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Where every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing

Lying close to you feeling your heart beating
And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
Wondering if it's me you're seeing
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank God we're together
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever

I don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing

I don't want to miss one smile
I don't want to miss one kiss
I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just want to hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time Yeah yeah yeah

I don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing

I Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I don't want to miss a thing

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
And I don't want to miss a thing <3


Saknar min Fredde <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards