Alla inlägg den 22 mars 2012

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 22 mars 2012 22:27





I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on A new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning.

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish send it to heaven then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of
The highest power. In lonely hours. The tears devour you
I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me

Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes 'cause it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come

I'll be your dream I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope I'll be your love be everything that you need.
I'll love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 22 mars 2012 22:21

Skrev ett inlägg tidigare idag men ja de verkar ju ha försvunnit, fick sova hela natten idag i alla fall men vaknade upp med illamående ännu en dag till, och sen på jobbet kom de feber på allt också satt och frös som en tokmen var jättevarm men men stod ut hela kvällen i alla fall, och tog tablett så fort jag kom hem så nu var tanken att sova bort febern så man mår bättre imorgon helt enkelt. För de här är inte okej, och imorgon kommer lönen woho! Något som skulle göra mig ännu mer lycklig är om min iphone kommer imorgon också!


Men nu ska jag sova natti natti <3


PusssPuss<3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards