Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2012

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 31 mars 2012 18:43






Seven days and I'm still sick
I need you more than I'll admit
I'm drowning here in a fifth of gin
Now I'm hoping for the best
But not holding my breath
Was there something that I missed
Some sort of clue maybe a hint
Cause there's a lack of love that's on you lips

And I can see your face in my mirror
Hear you voice in my ear
You're everywhere but here

Maybe Baby You're Too Pretty for me
Maybe Baby You're playing hide and go seek
I'm hoping for the best
Cause you're so hard to get
I'm not holding my breath
Cause you're too pretty for me

All the days the love we made
Tell me it wasn't all just fake
I need to know cause my hearts at stake
Now I'm hoping for the best
But not holding my breath

And I can see your face in my mirror
Hear you voice in my ear
You're everywhere but here

Maybe Baby You're Too Pretty for me
Maybe Baby You're playing hide and go seek
I'm hoping for the best
Cause you're so hard to get
I'm not holding my breath
Cause you're too pretty for me

Now you had me at hello
And then you let me go
Now everyday I wait
Is spent in second place

And I can see your face
Too pretty for me
Hear you voice
Too pretty for me

Maybe Baby You're Too Pretty for me
Maybe Baby You're playing hide and go seek
I'm hoping for the best
Cause you're so hard to get
I'm not holding my breath
Cause you're too pretty for me

I know you, I know you lie
Cause you're too pretty for me <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 31 mars 2012 18:33







As I'm staring through this fire
It's too late to make you mine
So far from where we started
So far from what we wanted
And as both our worlds fall down
We have lost and we have found
So far from where we started
So far from what we wanted

I've made mistakes, that I can't erase
I've made mistakes

[Chorus:]
If I had more money honey
Would you love me, love me, love me
If I wasn't just somebody like me, like me
If I had more money honey
Would you love me, love me, love me
If I wasn't just somebody like me, like me
I've made mistakes that I can't erase, I've made mistakes

Oh I should have seen the signs
Now we're falling back in time
So far from where we started
So far from what we wanted
And I'm trying to right this wrong
So I need you to be strong
So far from where we started
So far from what we wanted

I've made mistakes, that I can't erase
I've made mistakes

[Chorus]

Ya ya yo, ya ya yo
I know you know
So let it go
ya ya yo, ya ya yo
I know you know,
Ive made mistakes
that I can't erase
Ive made mistakes

[Chorus]

Ya ya yo, ya ya yo
I know you know
So let it go
ya ya yo, ya ya yo
I know you know <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 31 mars 2012 18:23

Johanna sov hos mig igår till idag, och idag blir jag ensam verkar de som hoppas på att träffa Fredde ikväll men får se hur sent de blir på festen han skulle på.

Mamma, pappa och lillasyster var här och hjälpte mig med vitrinskåpet i alla fall, inte helt klart men imorgon så :)


Mår inte helt okej just nu men blir väl bättre sen.. Saknar min fredde, jag älskar dig min fina <3


Går bättre på jobbet nu i alla fall och imorgon blir de också jobb. <3

Ska väl sät på någon film eller något sånt funderar på att gå på promenad också.


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards