Alla inlägg den 23 maj 2012

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 maj 2012 10:06




Call all your friends
Tell them I'm never coming back
'Cause this is the end
Pretend that you want it, don't react

The damage is done
The police are coming too slow now
I would have died
I would have loved you all my life

You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now

Where have you gone?
The beach is so cold in winter here
And where have I gone?
I wake in Montauk with you near

Remember the day
'Cause this is what dreams should always be
I just want to stay
I just want to keep this dream in me

You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory

Wake up, it's time, little girl, wake up
All the best of what we've done is yet to come
Wake up, it's time, little girl, wake up
Just remember who I am in the morning

You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory

You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory now
You're losing your memory <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 maj 2012 10:02





I can hear the truck tires coming up the gravel road
And its not like her to drive that slow, nothin's on the radio
Footsteps on the front porch, I hear my doorbell
She usually comes right in, now I can tell

[Chorus]
Here comes goodbye
Here comes the last time
Here comes the start of every sleepless night
The first of every tear I'm gonna cry
Here comes the pain
Here comes me wishing things had never changed
And she was right here in my arms tonight, but here comes goodbye

I can hear her say I love you like it was yesterday
And I can see it written on her face that she had never felt this way
One day I thought I'd see her with her daddy by her side
And violins would play here comes the bride

[Chorus]
Here comes goodbye
Here comes the last time
Here comes the start of every sleepless night
The first of every tear I'm gonna cry
Here comes the pain
Here comes me wishing things had never changed
And she was right here in my arms tonight, but here comes goodbye

Why does it have to go from good to gone?
Before the lights turn on, yeah and youre left alone
All alone, but here comes goodbye

Oh-oooo

[Chorus]
Here comes goodbye
Here comes the last time
Here comes the start of every sleepless night
The first of every tear I'm gonna cry
Here comes the pain
Here comes me wishing things had never changed
And she was right here in my arms tonight, but here comes goodbye

Oh-oooo <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 maj 2012 09:46

Åhh är så lycklig fick min semester för USA beviljad!!! Och på lördag är de bara 4 veckor kvar innan vi lyfter helt sjukt!!  Längtar redan!!


Och snart är de löön den är såå efterlängtad! :) Veckorna bara rusar förbi så snart har de väl gått 4 veckor til och fått lönen igen haha och åkt iväg! :) De bästa är att jag kan fira midsommar hemma då vi åker dagen därpå på morgonen till Arlanda :)


Måndag -tisdag var jag hos min fina fredde supermys! :) Och mys frukost på de igår morse. :) Du är den bästa älskling och jag älskar dig! <3 Imorgon firar vi dessutm 2 år och 11månader tillsammans så när jag åker till USA så firar vi 3 år men får firas när jag kommer hem istället. :) <3


I helgen blev de lite inflyttningsfest hos grannen Janne mycket trevligt med trevligt folk! :) Och i söndags så umgicks jag med mina fina flickor Chatrine och Lara! :) Så glad att jag har er! :) Och söndagskvällen spenderades med min fina Johanna :) Så otroligt lyckligt lottad att ha dig som vän. :) <3


Älskar alla mina vänner utan er skulle livet inte fungera! <3


Nu ska jag sätta mig i badkaret lite för att sen äta lite frukost :) Börjar ju 20 över 12 numera då vi gått upp till 96% på jobbet! Jag klagar inte! :D <3



PussPuss <3


Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards