Alla inlägg den 16 april 2013

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 16 april 2013 16:03

 

 

 

 

 

 

One perfect love so hard to find
Right in front of me for all this time

When I'm alone my heart explodes
I've never felt this way

Yeah, I know this is hardcore
Kind of tricky to explain but I'll walk you to the door
I'm in love and it's hardcore
Gonna break your heart, I can't take no more

What can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away
So, what can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away

Got what I need right here, like that
Nobody else will ever match, there's no contender

When I'm alone my heart explodes
I've never felt this way

Yeah, I know this is hardcore
Kind of tricky to explain but I'll walk you to the door
I'm in love and it's hardcore
Gonna break your heart, I can't take no more

What can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away
So, what can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away

When you're alone, don't think of me
Go love yourself
You're cute and all
Who disagrees?
When I'm with me, I've never felt this way

Yeah, I know this is hardcore
Kind of tricky to explain but I'll walk you to the door
I'm in love and it's hardcore
Gonna break your heart, I can't take no more

What can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away
So, what can I say?
I'm in love with myself
Hope it's okay
I got swept away. <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 16 april 2013 15:53

Ja, de här med regn är ganska mysigt faktiskt måste jag säga, och att ha katter runt sig är mysigt de också. 

Z &Z är så otroligt fina vill ha en egen hihi! :))  


Längtar bort till en varm sommardag med lite lätt duggregn de är så otroligt mysigt! :)) Jag är kanske lite konstig men jag tycker så i alla fall haha :) 


Fönstershoppar lite på nätet finns så mycket fina saker!  


De är otroligt mysigt å fint här i Mälarhöjden, någon gång i mitt liv vill jag också ha hus här! Nu får jag nöja mig med att vara hus och kattvakt i några dagar i alla fall, trevligt de med. ;D


Men ska väl se film snart tänkte jag och mysa ner mig i soffan med regndropparna som smattrar lätt mot rutan som mysfaktor. :)



Pusspuss <3

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 16 april 2013 15:45

 

 

 

 

She doesn't love you - like I do
She doesn't have my name
However she tries - to act like it
She'll never be the same

But she's new and she's beautiful
You've never been in a fight
Yeah it's awfully perfect now
But you just know deep inside

She's not me 
She's not me
She's not me
Baby 
She's not me

Does she
Make you feel wanted - like I did ?
Make you feel like you're the one thing that matters ?
You let her head rest - on your chest
But when you close your eyes

You'll be seeing my face again
I'll be crossing you mind
You'll be dreaming of places we went
And then you'll wake up to find

She's not me
She's not me 
She's not me
Remember 
She's not me.

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2013 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards