Alla inlägg under februari 2012

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 28 februari 2012 11:26





Thought it’d be easy, now it’s getting critical
You’re out of my life now, it’s unbelievable
The more things change they stay the same

Thought I could take it but I am unable
It’s too much to handle
It isn’t over until it’s over

Got the heart of an ox, got the skin of a dragon
I’m a fighter, always standing up
Now the weakness talks
I’m on my knees, and I’m about to drop

It’s a mystery why I can’t stop thinking of you
Mystery, how everything circles around you
In my mind, I’m doing all in my power to get free
In my mind, I promised myself ’till this day I’d be
But it’s a mystery

Can feel your presence, can smell your fragrance
As if you stood beside me
It isn’t over until it´s over

I’m not gonna cry, I’ve been thought better than that
My eyes are too fucking dry, now isn’t that ironic
This is my own fight, I’m gonna wear it out
I’m gonna bleed it out

It’s a mystery why I can’t stop thinking of you
Mystery, how everything circles around you
In my mind, I’m doing all in my power to get free
In my mind, I promised myself ’till this day I’d be
But it’s a mystery

Now it’s critical, now it’s critical
It’s unbelievable, it’s unbelievable
It’s unbelievable, it’s unbelievable

It’s a mystery why I can’t stop thinking
It’s a mystery how everything circles around you
In my mind, I’m doing all in my power to get free
In my mind, I promised myself ’till this day I’d be
But it’s a mystery  <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 28 februari 2012 11:04

Ja då var de tisdag, måste säga att jag var superlycklig när jag vaknade upp med mitt fina långa hår imorse brevid min finaste pojke. Jag älskar dig så Fredde vet inte vad jag gör utan dig, är så glad över att ha dig i mitt liv. <3


Snart fixa färdigt mig inför jobbet också, så får vi se vad de är för roligt man ska göra idag.;)

Men ska nog se något avsnitt nu först tror ja ;) <3

Fick mycket bra respons igår i alla fall över min nya look och guess what? Jag är supernöjd!! :D <3


PussPuss <3

<3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 27 februari 2012 22:11




I don't miss your dirty clothes on the floor
No one leaves the lights on anymore
The towels are hanging just where they should
It's drop dead quiet in my neighborhood


I'm not that fragile
I'm not gonna break
Love's so over rated


I'm not gonna need not gonna need
Not gonna need you  if I fall
So why am I crying
I'm not gonna miss not gonna miss
Not gonna miss you not at all
So what am I doing here on the floor crying


I don't need your love notes to cheer me up
I can live without that kind of stuff
You don't have to wake me with a kiss every day
and I'm tired of roses anyway


I'm not that fragile
I'm not gonna break
love's so over rated


I'm not gonna need not gonna need
Not gonna need you if I fall
So why am I crying
I'm not gonna miss not gonna miss
Not gonna miss you not at all
So what am I doing here on the floor crying


So don't you worry about me
Go on, enjoy being free


I don't miss your dirty clothes on the floor


I'm not gonna beg not gonna crawl
Not gonna need you  if I fall
So why am I crying
I'm not gonna miss not gonna miss
Not gonna miss you not at all
So what am I doing here on the floor

Doing here on the floor, crying  <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 27 februari 2012 21:54

Var i Sthlm i helgen med lillasyster. :) Var riktigt mys umgicks lite med Ahmed och Alex också :) Köpte bl.a 2 tröjor, löshår!! :D:D sportarmband till iphonen, en ram och lite annat. Och i söndags blev de ikea igen precis som i fredags hehe men köpte lite mer annat roligt också.


I lördags kväll var jag hos Chatrine och firade henne lite riktigt trevligt. Med trevligt folk! :)


Och Igår firades farmor mys var de. <3


Och idaaag.... så var jag hos frissan vid 9 imorse till 20 över 12, hehe men blev riiiktigt nööjd!! :D Bild kommer längre ner ;) Klippte mig långhårig så att säga, slingade håret, klippte och gjorde de längre riktigt nöjd. :)



       



PussPuss <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 24 februari 2012 10:12


2 år och 8 månader idag med min älskling <3


Älskar dig Fredric Carlsson <3





Heart beats fast
Colors and promises
How to be brave
How can I love when I'm afraid to fall
But watching you stand alone
All of my doubt suddenly goes away somehow

One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What's standing in front of me
Every breath
Every hour has come to this

One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

One step closer
One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 24 februari 2012 10:01

Iväg till jobbet idag igen då, hittade min hjälte igår, min nässpray! Hade behövt den för några dagar sen redan men tack och lov att den dök upp! Kunde ju faktiskt andas då inatt. :) Imorgon är de Sthlm som gäller med lillasyster och fira Chatrine på kvällen bheövs! :)



SKa fixa de sista innan jag ska åka.


PussPuss <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 februari 2012 17:24


I know I can't take one more step towards you
Cause all that's waiting is regret
And don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore?
You lost the love I loved the most

I learned to live, half-alive
And now you want me one more time

And who do you think you are?
Runnin' 'round leaving scars
Collecting your jar of hearts
And tearing love apart

You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
So don't come back for me
Who do you think you are?

I hear you're asking all around
If I am anywhere to be found
I have grown too strong
To ever fall back in your arms

I've learned to live, half-alive
Now you want me one more time

Who do you think you are?
Runnin' 'round leaving scars
Collecting your jar of hearts
And tearing love apart

You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
So don't come back for me
Who do you think you are?

Dear, it took so long
Just to feel alright
Remember how to put back
The light in my eyes

I wish I had missed
The first time that we kissed
'Cause you broke all your promises
And now you're back you don't get to get me back

Who do you think you are?
Runnin' 'round leaving scars
Collecting your jar of hearts
And tearing love apart

You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
So don't come back for me
Don't come back at all

And who do you think you are?
Runnin' 'round leaving scars
Collecting your jar of hearts
And tearing love apart

You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
Don't come back for me
Don't come back at all

Who do you think you are?
Who do you think you are?
Who do you think you are?  <3

Av Erika Goldkuhl - 23 februari 2012 17:20

Ligger hemma sjuk idag också vilket suger. Orkade ta mig iväg till tvättstugan i alla fal och tvätta som tur är. Annars har jag bara legat i soffan hela dagen och mått dåligt. Men imorgon ska jag till jobbet sådeså! Tänker inte ligga hemma imorgon också så skoj är de inte :o De jobbigaste just nu är att jag inte kan andas knappt. :/ Ont i lungorna idag också men men måste vara bättre imorgon annas blir jag arg. Hatar att vara sjuk de värsta som finns.


Skrev på några bra papper igår i alla fall som är positiva tänker inte berätta mer just nu de kommer tids nog. :)


PussPuss <3

Presentation


Jag är en 23-årig tjej som lämnat hemstaden Örebro för storstaden Stockholm där jag jobbar på Nomor och stortrivs!

Min fritid fylls utav vänner och träning :)

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24
25
26
27 28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Gästboken

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Ris


Skapa flashcards